PHONE 0800 MOB MECH OR 06 357 8980

06 357 8980

 Palmerston North

 

 

 WORKSHOP SERVICE

  PARTS

Jake Allen (Service Manager)

Jake@mobmech.co.nz

DDI - 06 213 9133

Mobile - 027 244 1498 

 

Micheal Francis (Parts Manager)

Parts@mobmech.co.nz

DDI - 06 213 9187

Mobile - 021 244 6040

 

SALES

HYDRAULINK HOSE AND FITTINGS

Sean Boerboom

Sean@mobmech.co.nz

DDI - 06 213 9185

Mobile - 021 244 0392

 

Barrie Wallace

Barrie@mobmech.co.nz

DDI - 06 213 9198

Mobile - 021 858 781

 

SUPERCHARGE BATTERIES

GENERAL MANAGER

Brendon Mason

brendon@mobmech.co.nz

Mobile - 021 244 3279

Gary Radich

Gary@mobmech.co.nz

DDI - 06 213 9184

Mobile - 022 183 4804

 

 

 

 

21 Bisley Street, Palmerston North 4412  

Phone06 357 8980 

Email: sales@mobmech.co.nz

 

 

 

 

Send us an email

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now